Contact the Maryland Conservation Corps (MCC)

Director of Conservation Corps
Sara Marcinak
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
443-370-8246
E-mail: sara.marcinak@maryland.gov



MCC Program Officers

Deputy Director of Conservation Corps
John Ford
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
​​​​410-562-0766
Email: ​john.ford@maryland.gov


Program Officer​

Annalyn O’Grady
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
443-883-6514​
E-mail: annalyn.ogrady@maryland.gov

2023 MCC Crew Leaders
 

Tuckahoe Crew
Crew Supervisor, Ashlee Reinke
Tuckahoe State Park
13070 Crouse Mill Road
Queen Anne, Maryland 21657
410-820-1668
E-mail: ashlee.reinke@maryland.gov

Merkle Crew
Crew Supervisor, Danny Jones
Merkle Wildlife Sanctuary
11704 Fenno Road
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
410-370-6760
E-mail: danny.jones@maryland.gov

Susquehanna Crew
Crew Supervisor, Margaret White
3318 Rocks Chrome Hill Road
Jarrettsville, Maryland 21084
410-980-0210
E-mail: margaret.white@maryland.gov

Deep Creek Lake Crew
Crew Supervisor, Andy Ogle
898 State Park Road
Swanton, Maryland 21561
301-387-5563
E-mail: andrew.ogle@maryland.gov

Assateague Crew
Crew Supervisor, Erin Swale
Assateague State Park
7307 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, Maryland 21811
410-641-2120
E-mail: erinr.swale@maryland.gov

Patapsco Crew
Crew Supervisor, Zach Bruce
Patapsco Valley State Park
8020 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043
410-461-5005​
E-mail: zachary.bruce@maryland.gov

Gunpowder Falls Crew
Crew Supervisor, Mike Hook
Gunpowder Falls State Park
2813 Jerusalem Road
P. O. Box 480
Kingsville, Maryland 21087
443-601-5199
E-mail: michaels.hook@maryland.gov

South Mountain Crew
Crew Supervisor, Steve Robertson
​21843 National Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
301-791-4767
Email: steve.robertson@maryland.gov

​​