Volunteer Coordinators

Central Region

  • Lesley Leader
    Bohemia River State Park
    3864 Augustine Herman Highway
    Chesapeake City, MD 21915
    (410) 398-1246
    lesley.leader@maryland.gov
  • Shannon Davis
    Gunpowder Falls, Hartmiller Island &
    North Point State Parks
    2813 Jerusalem Road
    PO Box 480
    Kingsville, MD 21087
    (410) 592-2897
    shannonm.davis@maryland.gov
  • Meagan Allyn
    Rocks State Park, Palmer State Park & Susquehanna State Park
    3318 Rocks Chrome Hill Road
    Jarrettsville, MD 21084
    (410) 557-7994
    meagan.allyn1@maryland.gov
  • Shelby Smith
    Seneca Creek State Park &
    Monocacy River NRMA
    11950 Clopper Road
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    (301) 924-2127
    shelby.smith@maryland.gov

Eastern Region

  • Nathan Cmiel
    Assateague State Park
    7307 Stephen Decatur Highway
    Berlin, MD 21811
    (410) 641-2120, ext. 18
    nathan.cmiel@maryland.gov
  • Angela Crenshaw
    Harriet Tubman Underground Railroad & Bill Burton Fishing Pier State Parks
    4068 Golden Hill Road
    Church Creek, Maryland 21622
    angela.crenshaw@maryland.gov
  • Paul Detrich
    Tuckahoe, Martinak, & Wye Oak State Parks/Wye Island & Sassafras NRMA
    13070 Crouse Mill Road
    Queen Anne MD 21657
    (410) 820-1668
    paul.detrich@maryland.gov

Southern Region

  • Catherine Donley
    Point Lookout, Greenwell, St. Mary's River, St. Clements Island & Newtowne Neck State Parks
    11175 Point Lookout Road
    Scotland, MD 20687
    301-872-5688
    catherine.donley@maryland.gov
  • Pete Leongini
    Southern Maryland Recreational Complex (Chapman and Smallwood State Parks)
    10201 Bee Oak Road
    Brandywine, MD 20613
    (301) 888-1410
    pete.leongini@maryland.gov
  • Danny Jones
    Merkle Wildlife Sanctuary &
    Calvert Cliffs State Park
    11704 Fenno Road
    Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
    (301) 888-1377
    danny.jones@maryland.gov

Western Region

  • Claudia Padilla
    Cunningham Falls &
    Gambrill State Parks
    14039 Catoctin Hollow Road
    Thurmont, MD 21788
    (301) 271-7574
    claudia.padilla@maryland.gov
  • Samantha Dixon
    Deep Creek Lake State Park & NRMA/Youghiogheny River NEA
    898 State Park Road
    Swanton, MD 21561
    (301) 616-1094
    samantha.dixon@maryland.gov
  • Eric Savage
    Herrington Manor &
    Swallow Falls State Parks
    222 Herrington Lane
    Oakland, MD 21550
    (301) 334-9180
    eric.savage@maryland.gov
  • Daniel Lewis
    New Germany/Big Run/Casselman River Bridge/Dans Mountain State Parks
    349 Headquarters Lane
    Grantsville, MD 21536
    (301) 895-5453
    danielj.lewis@maryland.gov
  • Bob Study
    Fort Frederick State Park, Western Maryland Rail Trail & Woodmont NRMA
    11100 Fort Frederick Road
    Big Pool, MD 21711
    (301) 842-2155
    bob.study@maryland.gov
  • Chris Todd
    Greenbrier, Gathland &
    Washington Monument State Parks
    & South Mountain Recreation Area
    21843 National Pike
    Boonsboro, MD 21713  
    (301) 791-4767
    chris.todd@maryland.gov​ 
  • Tyler Colaw
    Wolf Den Run State Park
    c/o Herrington Manor State Park
    222 Herrington Lane
    Oakland, MD 21550
    (301) 334-9180
    tyler.cowlaw@maryland.gov
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​