DNR Organizational Chart

DNR Organization Chart - text version below​​​​

Maryland Department of Natural Resources Organization Chart
Text Version

Effective 01/23​​​/202​3

Acting Secretary, ​Josh Kurtz

Senior Bay Restoration Coordinator David Goshorn, PhD

Natural Resources Police Colonel Adrian Baker

Deputy Secretary/Chief Operating Officer​ Vacant​

Office of Communications Eric Shirk

Office of the Attorney Shara ​Alpert​

Legislative & and Constituent Services Bunky Luffman

Enterprise Services Allan Fisher

Human Resource Service and Employee Development Momoh Conteh

Office of Fair Practices Paulette Walker

Licensing and Registration Service Amanda Wilson

Finance and Administrative Service Katina Conn

Audit and Management Review Sharon Maenner Carrick

Information Technology Deshaun Steele

Executive Director Fair Hill Vacant

Land Resources Philip Hager

Maryland Park Service Vacant​

Maryland Forest Service ​Kenneth Jolly

Wildlife and Heritage Service Paul A. Peditto

Land Acquisition and Planning Hilary Bell, Acting

Engineering and Construction Perry Otwell

Maryland Environmental Trust John Turgeon

Aquatic Resources Matt Fleming, Acting

Chesapeake and Coastal Service Christine Conn, Acting

Fishing and Boating Services Vacant

Resource Assessment Service Richard Ortt​

Critical Area Commission Charles C. Deegan​