MORE Commission Members

Secretary of the Department of Natural Resources MORE Commission Co-chair
Secretary of the Department of Commerce MORE Commission Co-chair
Cathleen C. Bramble Tolchester Marina, Inc
Hamilton Chaney Herrington Harbour
Richard W. Decker US Army
Joel Dunn Chesapeake Conservancy
Honorable Paul C. Edwards Garrett County Board of County Commissioners
Honorable Walter Ficklin Town of Bladensburg
Liz Fitzsimmons MD Dept. of Commerce Co-chair Designee
Steven G. Green Outdoor Rec. Manufacturing & Retail
Thurmond L. Jenkins Muddy Marsh Outfitters
Matthew D. Liddle REI
Sean E. Mann Outdoor Rec. Manufacturing & Retail
Deanne C. McCue Providing Outdoor Recreation Services
Tamika D. Newkirk Housing and Community Development
Honorable William W. Pickrum Kent County Board of County Commissioners
Brian N. Raines Calvert Design Group, Inc.
David Sutherland Maryland Sportsmens Foundation