Address

100 Community Place,
3rd Floor
Crownsville, MD 21032

Donate BTN ​​​​​​​

Contact Maryland Environmental Trust

WHO DO I CONTACT IF...

  • Interested in donating a conservation easement to MET?
    Contact a member of the Conservation Easement Program staff.

  • Have a question about an existing conservation easement?
    Contact a member of the Monitoring and Stewardship staff.

  • Interested in donating to MET’s Stewardship Fund?
    Contact our Director.

  • Interested in Volunteering?
    Contact our Department of Natural Resources Liaison.

  • By US Mail?
    Maryland Environmental Trust
    100 Community Place, 3rd Floor
    Crownsville, MD 21032.


If you are not sure to whom you need to contact, please use our main line 410-697-9515.

STAFF

John Turgeon
Director of Maryland Environmental Trust
E-mail: john.turgeon@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9525

Ann Gutierrez Carlson
Conservation Easement Program Manager
E-mail ann.carlson@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9524

Jon Chapman
Monitoring and Stewardship Program Manager
E-mail: jon.chapman@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9519

Wendy Foster
Department of Natural Resources Liaison
E-mail: wendy.foster@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9522

Michelle Grafton
Land Trust Assistance Manager
E-mail: michelle.grafton@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9530

Cindy Hoffmann
Technology and Records Manager
E-mail: cindy.hoffmann1@maryland.gov
410-697-9526

Josette Markline
Stewardship Planner
E-mail: josette.markline@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9529

Kelly Price
Fiscal Officer/Customer Relations and Administrative Director
E-mail: kellyc.price@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-697-9516

​​​