Address

100 Community Place,
3rd Floor
Crownsville, MD 21032

Donate BTN ​​​​​

Maryland Environmental Trust - Contact Us

Please contact the Maryland Environmental Trust at 100 Community Place, 3rd Floor, Crownsville, Maryland 21032. See below for the appropriate person. If you are not sure to whom you need to contact, please use our main line 410-697-9515.

WHO DO I CONTACT IF...

  • Interested in donating a conservation easement?
    Contact the Conservation Easement Planner.
  • Have a question about an existing conservation easement?
    Contact a member of the Monitoring and Stewardship staff.
  • Interested in donating to MET’s Stewardship Fund?
    Contact our Director.
  • Interested in Volunteering?
    Contact our Department of Natural Resources Liaison.

  • John Turgeon
    Executive Director of Maryland Environmental Trust
    E-mail: john.turgeon@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9525

  • Ann Gutierrez Carlson
    Conservation Easement Planner
    E-mail ann.carlson@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9524

  • Jon Chapman
    Monitoring and Stewardship Program Manager
    E-mail: jon.chapman@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9519

  • Michelle Grafton
    Land Trust Assistance Manager​
    E-mail: michelle.grafton@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9530

  • Wendy Foster
    Department of Natural Resources Liaison
    E-mail: wendy.foster@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9522

  • Kelly Price
    Fiscal Officer/Customer Relations and Administrative Director
    E-mail: kellyc.price@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9516

  • Jacob Honn
    Volunteer Coordinator
    E-mail: jacob.honn@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9523

  • Josette Markline
    Stewardship Planner
    E-mail: josette.markline@maryland.gov
    Phone: 410-697-9529

  • Cindy Hoffmann
    Technology and Records Manager
    cindy.hoffmann1@maryland.gov
    410-697-9526

​ ​​​​​