Maryland Biological Stream Survey

Registry of Certifications

The applicants listed below attended MBSS summer training, passed the written field protocols test, and successfully completed a Crew Leader field audit. This certification normally lasts for three years. However, due to COVID-related restrictions in 2021, all certifications listed below will be extended for an additional year (e.g., 2017 certifications will expire on December 31, 2021).​

Applicants Certified as MBSS Fish Crew Leaders
(Certification valid for three years)

​​
  
  
  
  
  
RyanCorbinrcorbin@versar.comVersar, Inc.2017
Sarah Witcherswitcher@baltimorecountymd.govBaltimore County EPS2017
Joseph Reillyjbreilly@baltimorecountymd.govBaltimore County EPS2017
Jeff Gringjeffg@coastal-resources.netCoastal Resources, Inc.2017
DavidSigristdavid.sigrist@montgomeryparks.orgMNCPPC2017
DanielSpradlindspradlin@versar.comVersar, Inc.2017
AndrewBeckerandy.becker@kci.comKCI Technologies, Inc.2018
KenMackkenny.mack@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery County DEP2018
RobOwenRobert.Owen@kci.comKCI Technologies, Inc.2018
EricNaiberteric.naibert@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery County DEP2018
DaveJordahldave.jordahl@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery County DEP2018
ReinaldoYanoRYano@rcimd.comRustler Construction, Inc.2018
StephenStorrssstorrs@res.usRES2018
AdamTatoneadtatone@mccormicktaylor.comMcCormick Taylor2019
Sean    Sippleseans@coastal-resources.netCoastal Resources, Inc.2019
MarkRockmanMark.Rockman@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery County DEP2019
MarthaMcCauleymmccauley@eaest.com EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.2019
WilliamGreenWilliam.Green@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery County DEP2019
Lilly Edmondlillye@cri.bizCoastal Resources, Inc.2019
DennisGenitodgenito@baltimorecountymd.govBaltimore County EPS2017
Duncan  Simpsondsimpson@princetonhydro.comPrinceton Hydro, LLC2020
​​​