Aquaculture Coordinating Council Membership

Aquaculture Coordinating Council Membership

Senate
Senator Katherine Klausmeier
Katherine_Klausmeier@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates
Delegate Johnny Mautz
Johnny.Mautz@house.state.md.us

State Agencies
Kim Coulbourne
MD 
Department of Health
Kim.Coulbourne@maryland.gov​

Ron Buckhalt
Maryland Department of Agriculture
Ron.Buckhalt@maryland.gov

Lieutenant Catherine Medellin
MD Natural Resources Police
Catherine.Medellin@maryland.gov

Karl Roscher
MD Department of Natural Resources
Karl.Roscher@maryland.gov

Paul Spies
MD Department of Commerce
Paul.Spies@maryland.gov

Kathy Brohawn
Department of the Environment
Kathy.Brohawn@maryland.gov

MD Farm Bureau
Colby Ferguson – Vice Chairman
cferguson@mdfarmbureau.com

Oyster Recovery Partnership
Stephan Abel
Sabel@oysterrecovery.org​

UM Center for Environmental Science 
Dr. Donald Meritt
dmeritt@umces.edu

UMD - College Park 
Dr. Reggie Harrell
Rharrell@umd.edu

UMD Extension 
Donald Webster – Chairman
dwebster@umd.edu

Aquaculture Industry
JD Blackwell
 
JDBlackwell@me.com

Terry Witt 
Rwitt31@aol.com

Eric Wisner 

TFL Licensed
Stuart Dawson
Studawson@outlook.com

John VanAlstine 
VanAlstineSeafood@gmail.com

Jim Mullin
JimMullinsra1@gmail.com​