2020-2021 MET Committees

Accreditation Working Group

TBD

Agricultural Advisory Committee

*Dr. Scott Barao (Chair)

*Toby Lloyd Tom McCarthy Royden Powell *Sarah Taylor-Rogers

John Turgeon (staff)

Easement/Stewardship Committee

Royden Powell, (Chair)

Gary Burnett

Charlie Wells

Sarah Taylor- Rogers

Ann Jones

Julia Jitkoff

Roger Medoff (OAG) Jon Chapman (staff, Stewardship) John Turgeon (staff, Easements) Ann Carlson (staff, Easements)

Executive Committee

*Mary Burke, (Chair)
Royden Powell, (Vice-Chair)
Julia Jitkoff, (Treasurer)
Gary Burnett, (Assistant Treasurer)
Sarah Taylor-Rogers, (Secretary)
John Turgeon (staff)
Wendy Hershey (staff)
Roger Medoff (OAG staff)
Talley Kovacs (OAG staff)

Finance Committee

Julia Jitkoff, (Chair)
Royden Powell
Mark Hoffman
Gary Burnett
Mary Burke
Toby Lloyd
Mona Rudnicki (Bookkeeper)
Kelly Price (staff)
John Turgeon (staff)

<u>Development Subcommittee – (Proposed)</u>

TBD

Governance Committee

*Toby Lloyd (Chair)
Gary Burnett
Greg Bowen
Sen. Adelaide Eckardt
Ken Montague
Sarah Taylor Rogers
Scott Barao

John Turgeon (staff)

Nominating Subcommittee

Vacant, (*Chair*) Toby Lloyd Gary Burnett

Grant Committee

Gary Burnett, Co-Chair
Mary Burke, Co-Chair
Sandy Hertz (MDOT)
Carol Gilbert (DHCD)
Amy Seitz (DHCD)
Alyssa Clemons (DHCD)
Wendy Stringfellow (FMF staff)
Michelle Grafton (MET staff)
Dina Lansinger(FMF staff)
Wendy Hershey (MET staff)
Kelly Price (MET staff)

Legislative Committee

Mark Hoffman (Chair) Sen. Adelaide Eckardt Rep. Jim Gilchrist John Turgeon (staff)

Greg Bowen (Chair)

Sen. Adelaide Eckardt

Land Trust Advisory Committee

Sarah Taylor- Rogers Jennifer Miller Herzog Rick Leader – SRLT Ann Jones Barbara Hopkins Shannon O'Neil John Turgeon (staff) Michelle Grafton (staff)