

OFFICERS

Chairman Luen Compton, Jr. Vice-Chair Tina Gregor

May 8, 2019

COMMISSIONERS

Stephanie Boyles Griffin Joseph T. Griffin Erik Gulbrandsen Steven W. Keithley Joe Schroyer Rand D. Weinberg

Greetings,

There is no May 15th Wildlife Advisory Commission meeting. The Commission's next meeting will be Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 10:30 am in the C-1 Conference Room, Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Avenue, Annapolis MD 21401.

DNR POLICE REPRESENTATIVE

NRP Lt. Charles Fawley

STATE PARK REPRESENTATIVE

Deputy Superintendent Chris Bushman Sincerely,

Luen Compton, Chairman Wildlife Advisory Commission