

BOATERS SAFETY

FEE: \$35



Dates: Saturday, March 15, 2025 Sunday, March 16, 2025

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Learn boating skills IN THE CLASSROOM with a skilled instructor from the USCG Auxiliary Easton Flotilla and earn your Certificate of Boating Safety from the Maryland Department of Natural Resources. Topics that will be covered include Introduction to Boating, Boating Law, Safety Equipment, Safe Operation and Navigation, Boating Emergencies, Trailering, and much more. This course meets the Maryland Boating Safety Education Act requirement needed and is necessary for persons born on or after July 1, 1972. necessary for persons born on or after July 1, 1972, to operate a motorized vessel on Maryland waters. All supplies are included.

Registration Deadline: Saturday, March 8, 2025

AGES

Participants ages 12-15 years old must be accompanied by an adult





Register Now!



410-758-0835



webtrac.gac.org