QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY
PARKS AND RECREATION

BOATERS SAFETY <

AGES 12+ | FEE: $35

‘Participants ages 12-15 years old must be accompanied by an adult.™ &\

This two day course meets the Maryland Boating
Safety Education Act requirement needed and is
necessary for persons born on or after July 1, 1972, to
operate a motorized vessel on Maryland waters.

REGISTRATION DEADLINE: MAY 29, 2025

mdqueenannesctyweb.myvscloud.com/webtrac/web/
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