

CRITICAL AREA COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP

Chair Erik Fisher, Appointed April 2023

Jurisdiction	Commission Member	Term End
Anne Arundel County	Councilwoman Lisa Rodvien	2028
Baltimore City	Councilman Mark Conway	2027
Baltimore County	Councilman Pat Young	2026
Prince George's County	Mayor Timothy J. Adams	2026
Harford County / Cecil County	Mayor Travis Marion	2026
	Christie Stevens	2026
Kent County / Queen Anne's County	Annie Richards	2028
	Vacant	
Caroline County	Commissioner Larry Porter	2026
Dorchester County / Talbot County	Commissioner Brian Roche	2028
	Mike McCarthy	2024
Somerset County / Wicomico County	Hitesh Patel	2027
	Councilwoman Megan Outten	2024
Calvert County / Charles County/ St. Mary's County	Commissioner Earl "Buddy" Hance	2027
	Steven Bunker	2027
	Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt	2015
Worcester County, Chesapeake Bay	Vacant	
Worcester County, Coastal Bays	Vacant	
Worcester County, Coastal Bays	Jenelle Gerthoffer	Designee
Member At-Large	Anita Grant	2028
Member At-Large	Rosa Hance	2027
Department of Agriculture	Alisha Mulkey	Designee
Department of Commerce	James Palma	Designee
Department of Environment	Tammy Roberson	Designee
Department of Housing &	Mira Morgan	Designee
Community Development		
Department of Natural Resources	Catherine McCall	Designee
Department of Planning	Debbie Herr Cornwell	Designee
Department of Transportation	Shawn Kiernan	Designee