

**OFFICERS** 

Chairman Luen Compton, Jr. Vice-Chair **Tina Gregor** 

**April 28, 2016** 

COMMISSIONERS

Gary E. Fratz

Greetings,

**Stephanie Boyles Griffin** Erik Gulbrandsen Joseph S. Michael Joe Schroyer Rand D. Weinberg

There is no May 18<sup>th</sup> Wildlife Advisory Commission meeting. The Commission's next meeting will be Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 9:30 am in the C-1 Conference Room, Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Avenue, Annapolis MD 21401.

**DNR POLICE REPRESENTATIVE** 

NRP Capt. Edward Johnson

STATE PARK REPRESENTATIVE

**Deputy Superintendent** Chris Bushman

Sincerely,

Luen Compton, Chairman Wildlife Advisory Commission