

Maryland Water Monitoring Council Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources Tawes Building, C-2 580 Taylor Avenue Annapolis MD 21401 www.marylandwatermonitoring.org

## Sandy Hertz, Maryland Dept. of Transportation Chair

Mat Pajerowski Vice-chair

## Katherine Hanna, Maryland DNR Executive Secretary

## **Directors**

Andy Becker, KCI Technologies
Megan Brosh, Baltimore County DEPS
Jai Cole, M-NCPPC
(P) Lindsay DeMarzo, Howard Co. OCS
(P) Jason Dubow, MD Dept. Planning
Clark Howells, Baltimore City
(P) Ken Mack, Mont. Co. DEP
Byron Madigan, Carroll Co. BRM
Richard Mitchell, US EPA
Joel Moore, Towson University

Diana Muller, Maritimas
Jeff Reagan, Biohabitats, Inc.
Nancy Roth, Tetra Tech, Inc.
Bill Stack, Center for Watershed Protection
Ken Staver, Univ. of MD WREC
Matt Stover, Maryland Dept. of the Environment
Mark Trice, Maryland DNR
Chris Victoria, Anne Arundel DPW
Michael Williams, Univ. of MD College Park

(P) = Pending

## Maryland Water Monitoring Council Board of Directors Meeting August 19, 2020 Virtual Meeting held via Google Meeting

10:00 – 10:05	Chair's welcoming remarks	Sandy Hertz
10:05 – 10:10	Review and approval of minutes from June 5 Board meeting	Sandy Hertz and Katherine Hanna
10:10 - 11:00	Committee and workshop reports	
	Student Monitoring and Assessment Information Management Groundwater Citizen Science Annual Conference	Joel Moore Andy Becker, Chris Victoria Najma Khokar Mat Pajerowski Jeff Reagan Katherine Hanna
11:00 – 11:45	News roundtable	Everyone
11:45 – 11:50	Update on status of pending Board members	Katherine Hanna
11:50 – 11:55	Review of action items	Mat Pajerowski and Katherine Hanna
11:55	Adjourn	