

Maryland Water Monitoring Council Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources Tawes Building, C-2 580 Taylor Avenue Annapolis MD 21401 www.marylandwatermonitoring.org

Sandy Hertz, Maryland Dept. of Transportation Chair

Mat Pajerowski Vice-chair

Katherine Hanna, Maryland DNR Executive Secretary

Directors

Andy Becker, KCI Technologies
Megan Brosh, Baltimore County DEPS
(P) Drew Budelis, Versar, Inc.
Jai Cole, M-NCPPC
(P) Lindsay DeMarzo, Howard Co. OCS
(P) Jason Dubow, MD Dept. Planning
Clark Howells, Baltimore City
(P) Bob Hilderbrand, UMCES
(P) Ken Mack, Mont. Co. DEP
Byron Madigan, Carroll Co. BRM
Richard Mitchell, US EPA

Jeff Reagan, Biohabitats, Inc.
Nancy Roth, Tetra Tech, Inc.
Ken Staver, Univ. of MD WREC
Matt Stover, Maryland Dept. of the Environment
Mark Trice, Maryland DNR
Chris Victoria, Anne Arundel DPW
(P) Alice Volpitta, Blue Water Baltimore
Michael Williams, Univ. of MD College Park

(P) = Pending

Maryland Water Monitoring Council Board of Directors Meeting April 20, 2021 Virtual Meeting

10:00 – 10:05	Chair's welcoming remarks	Sandy Hertz
10:05 – 10:10	Review and approval of minutes from February 16 Board meeting	Sandy Hertz and Katherine Hanna
10:10 - 10:30	Review of federal and state legislation	Sandy Hertz and Everyone
10:30 – 11:15	Committee and workshop reports Monitoring and Assessment Information Management Groundwater Student Citizen Science Annual Conference	Andy Becker Najma Khokar Mat Pajerowski Lindsay DeMarzo Jeff Regan Katherine Hanna
11:15 – 11:55	News roundtable	Everyone
11:55 – 12:10	Discussion of the fate of the Clickable Map	Katherine Hanna and Mark Trice
12:10 – 12:15	Review of action items	Mat Pajerowski and Katherine Hanna
12:15	Adjourn	