Chairperson & Membership Information

William Woodfield, Chairman
Seafood Packers
woodfish1@hotmail.com

Joe Brooks, Vice Chair
Seafood Packers
joe@jmclayton.com

Harold Graul
Retail Seafood Industry
mgraul@ix.netcom.com

Scott Fritze
Aquaculture
scott.fritze@marvesta.com

Ed Rhodes
Seafood Packers
erhodes@phillipsfoods.com

Spike Gjerde
Restaurant Owner
Spike@woodberrykitchen.com

Jody Wright
Restaurant Owner
jody@ocshark.com

Ben Parks
Waterman
benparks@comcast.net

Ricky Fitzhugh
Aquaculture
ricky@cgoysters.com

Rocky Rice
Waterman
rrice209@gmail.com

Theresa Brophy
Maryland Department of Agriculture
BrophyT@mda.state.md.us