Chairperson & Membership Information
Tony Friedrich
Coastal Conservation Association of Maryland
tony@ccamd.org

Carrie Kennedy - Coordinator
MDNR Fisheries Service
ckennedy@dnr.state.md.us

Brian Mayer
Charter/Head Boat Industry
captbrianmayer@gmail.com

Joe O'Hara
Recreational Fishermen
fishoc@verizon.net

Ed Lynch Jr.
Commercial Fishermen
edjo100@aol.com

Roman Jesien, (Chair)
Maryland Coastal Bays Program
rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org

Eric May
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
ebmay@mail.umes.edu

Sue Foster
Bait and Tackle Industry
sue@oysterbaytackle.com

Vacant
Commercial/Dealer
Click here for application to apply


Brian Sturgis
Assateague Island National Seashore
Brian_Sturgis@nps.gov

Monty Hawkins
Charter/Head Boat Industry
mhawkins@siteone.net

Richard Nieman
Assateague Coastal Trust
crossidcricket@verizon.net

Captain Lloyd Ingerson
MDNR Natural Resource Police
lingerson@dnr.state.md.us

Lisa Challenger
Worcester County Tourism
lisac@co.worcester.md.us

Bob Abele
Maryland Saltwater Sportfishermen's Association
r.abele@mchsi.com

Don Flax
Aquaculture Industry Rep
donflax@gmail.com